Board of Directors

Calvin Kidd, Chair
Term expires September 2017
1333 Harbor Road
410 267-0711
calvin.kidd@fms.treas.gov

Winston Dunkley, Vice Chair
Term expires September 2018
Washington Drive
410 267-6261 H / 410 570-1154 C
winstond44@hotmail.com

Dianna Zaring 
Term expires September 2017
3329 Arundel on the Bay Road
410-295-1535
diannazaring@gmail.com

David Ginsburg
Term expires September 2019
1335 Fishing Creek Road
410 268-4310
ginsburgdj@gmail.com

Joe Matta
Term expires September 2017
1341 Fishing Creek Road
703 801-5849
edgesp.jm@hotmail.com

Nancy Plaxico
Term expires September 2017
3303 Shore Drive
410 280-1972 H / 301 278 2719 C
nancy.plaxico@gmail.com

Kathleen Peddigree
Term expires September 2019
3316 Arundel on the Bay Rd
443 822-9872
Mkhr630@aol.com

Kathy Shaffer
Term expires September 2019
3364 Arundel on the Bay Road
443 458-5216
kathykinney2000@yahoo.com

Officers

President
Eric Epstein
1413 Ellis Road
410 575-4001
president@oysterharbor.org

Vice President
Kathy Burk
1354 Washington Drive
410 280-1359
kathycburk@verizon.net

Recording Secretary
Lisette Groen
3291 Arundel on the Bay Road
410 280-3365
lisette.c.groen@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary
Erin Snell
3289 Arundel on the Bay Rd.
(919) 602­-7360
Jebsnell@gmail.com

Association Treasurer
Caytie Decker
1341 Fishing Creek Road
301-775-5630
caytied@gmail.com

Financial Secretary
Greg Machon
1310 Harbor Road
603-­490-­1037.
Gemachon@gmail.com

Special Tax Treasurer
Patty Jenkins
1349 Washington Drive
410 626-1766
pattyjenkins1@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

Audit
Caytie Decker
Fishing Creek Road
301-775-5630
caytied@gmail.com

Beaches
Dan Craig
3301 Shore Drive
410 268-7929
dan.nmn.craig@gmail.com

Benevolence
Winston & Carolyn Dunkley
1327 Washington Drive
410 216-9656
Winstond44@hotmail.com

Community Property
Gregory Bowles
1426 Howard Road
443-906-3901
OHCommunityProperty@gmail.com

Compliance
Linda Nivens-Epps
1430 Howard Road
410 263-0717
lnivens64@aol.com

Green Committee
Kim Boris
1262 Creek Drive
410 280-0434
boris.boris@verizon.net

Piers & Harbors
Eric Epstein
1413 Ellis Road
410 575-4001
harbormaster@oysterharbor.org

Reclamation
Open

Recreation
Bonnie Harrison
1413 Ellis Rd
410-575-4001
bonnie@epstein.bz

Roads
Eric Epstein
1413 Ellis Rd
410-575-4001
kathycburk@verizon.net

Security
Kathleen Peddigree
3316 Arundel on the Bay Rd
443 822-9872
Mkhr630@aol.com